• Archives

  • Post Catagories

  • .::Admin Tools::.

  • I review for the O'Reilly Blogger Review Program

Valentines Day was Great!!

Just a quick post to say how much I have enjoyed Valentines Day. I spent it with my partner (Tania) and we had a great time (Even though we where both skint!!). We exchanged gifts this morning and and went to a meeting later. Highlight of the day was chips and coffee for lunch at Norwich market…..who said that romance was dead!! 🙂 It didn’t really matter that we where both pennyless because we had each other and thats all that mattered….. I’m so pleased that I have at last found recovery….I have everything to fight for now.

Leave a Reply

