• Archives

  • Post Catagories

  • .::Admin Tools::.

  • I review for the O'Reilly Blogger Review Program

Dealing With / Moaning about Boredom

Just a quick post to say that I am in one of those can’t be bothered moods. I hate it when I am like this, but it seems that no amount of pushing myself will force this mood to go away!!

Tania is at the dentist and I am here in the Forum surfing the web and generally being bored….I want to be at the dentist….at least I wouldn’t be bored!!

I guess I will have to live with it, but living with it is sooo boring, I just want it to go away….whats that….me an addict….never!! 🙂

Someone must have invented an over the counter pill for boredom 🙂

Leave a Reply

