• Archives

  • Post Catagories

  • .::Admin Tools::.

  • I review for the O'Reilly Blogger Review Program

SMART goes three!

We had another SMART Norwich meeting this week at NORCAS, the numbers where down again, but to be fair its a busy time of year for most people. Easter is on us and with Easter comes the school holidays. We have now held three SMART meetings at NORCAS and I honestly didn’t think it would go this well!

I think it’s time to bite the bullet and embark on some self-promotion or to put it a better way, some promotion of how good SMART is in general. To this end I have put together some A4 Posters to put up in NORCAS and at Doctors Surgeries etc, I have also re-arranged the “SMART Members Handbook” into a SMART Norwich specific publication, I have also “Bullet Pointed” the text in order to make it easier to understand what SMART is about, without reading tons of stuff; as I fear this may put some people off.

I’m going to print some this weekend and then put them to the meeting next week to see what everyone thinks. I have also been asked by NORCAS to come up with a small presentation to be displayed in the reception area. I will get back to them at some point this week (Hey, I’m busy too 🙂 ) and get this sorted.

Leave a Reply

