• Archives

  • Post Catagories

  • .::Admin Tools::.

  • I review for the O'Reilly Blogger Review Program

Introducing Gizmo!!

We got Gizmo (or the kitten formerly know as Fletcher) about a month ago. What with one thing or another I couldn’t be bothered just didn’t have time to post any pics of our new furry family member. I would like to say that he gets on with Tigz (Our other moggy)…but I would be lying. There is a distinct feeling that their friendship is one based on mutual hatred…but I guess that if it works for me and the love of my life Tania then who am I to argue 🙂

I am of course just being silly, here is a piccy of our beloved Gizmo…also need to get some updated pics of Tigz…he’s got paws the size of dinner plates now…and claws to match…

Gizmo Takes a Nap.....Again!!

Gizmo Takes a Nap.....Again!!

Leave a Reply

