• Archives

  • Post Catagories

  • .::Admin Tools::.

  • I review for the O'Reilly Blogger Review Program

Weblog Spring Clean!!

It has been well over a year since I started this blog. Looking at the old design it looked a bit tired, along with a realisation that my life has changed dramatically since I started writing this blog, I decided that it was time for a bit of a clear out.

All my posts are still here, and there is a handy “Search” feature on the top right hand side of the blog header. I have decided to keep the SMART Norwich page going as it still gets a small amount of hits…so I guess the info is still useful to someone out there.When I get half a chance I will contact NORCAS and see if I can get an update from them on SMART’s progress…I will of course update the SMART page to reflect any changes.

I redesigned the header to be reflective of a couple of things in my life, the picture was actually taken at Hellesdon Mill Pool while I was on a walk with my youngest son Jenson. The image signifies the fact that a lot of water has passed under the bridge over the last year, It also incorporates my love of angling (I’m looking to wet a line or two at Hellesdon next season).

My “About” page has also been updated as well. I hope you like the new layout of my blog, and I hope the posts make for interesting reading.

Adrian (aka demontek)

Leave a Reply

